Remote Support

Teamviewer

Use the button below to download our remote support tool. After the download has complete, run the file to setup remote support on your machine.

Kaseya

Use the button below to download our remote monitoring client.

Please enter your details to download our Business Continuity brochure

Please enter your details to download our Hosted Voice brochure

Maitland Gray

SALES DIRECTOR

Maitland joined Euro-Systems in December 2018. He has over 29 years’ experience in the IT industry. He has dealt with businesses large and small and has a broad knowledge of IT and how the right solution can help customers improve and prosper through the use of IT.

mgray@euro-systems.co.uk

Allan Carson

Onboarding Specialist & Head of Pro Active

Allan has over 10 years experience in helpdesk, reactive field visits and is our Onboarding Specialist. In addition to this, Allan heads up our Pro Active monitoring team. Allan is responsible for carrying out customer audits for all new clients and ensuring that his team keep client IT systems in tip top shape.

acarson@euro-systems.co.uk

Stephen Smith

Project Delivery Consultant

Stephen is an experienced Technical Consultant with over 15 years project management and delivery experience.  Areas of expertise include cloud migration, major system upgrades and the development of our hosted telephony platform. Stephen continues to develop our hosted telecoms offering and widen the gap between our offering and that of our competitors.

ssmith@euro-systems.co.uk

Michael Hayes

Finance Director

mhayes@euro-systems.co.uk

James Glancy

James Glancy

Head Of Service

James is our Service Manager and has overall responsibility for the service delivery of support team and reactive field engineers.  James ensures that our service levels are met and the client experience is second to none.

jglancy@euro-systems.co.uk

Eddie Robertson

Eddie Robertson

Managing Director

As the MD of Euro Systems, Eddie is responsible for the overall strategic direction, profitability and management of the company. Eddie is passionate about our clients and is committed to our purpose to make their lives easier.

erobertson@euro-systems.co.uk

Get in touch

enquiries@euro-systems.co.uk

0800 334 5238

Lets
talk.

Euro Systems logo

What we
do.